Our menu includes notations regarding gluten-free items as well as vegetarian selections. Additionally many items not listed as gluten free can be made gluten free upon request. (A gluten-free diet is a one that excludes the protein gluten. Gluten is found in grains such as wheat, barley, and rye.)
Yes! Our full menu is available for take out based on time of day (i.e. lunch menu available during lunch service, dinner menu available during dinner, brunch available during weekend brunch). Take-out orders must be called into the restaurant (727.736.4299), we are not affiliated with Door Dash, UberEats or any other meal delivery service at this time.
We do not accept reservations and accommodate our guests on a first come first served basis. Although we do not take call aheads, we’ll make every effort to accommodate and inform larger parties of what to expect if they choose to let us know when they plan to dine.